Search Immortality Topics:

Page 11234..1020..»

Category Archives: Anatomy

Why Grey’s Anatomy, Station 19 and For the People Aren’t …

Now PlayingCan the Grey's Anatomy cast read medical jargon? Continue reading

Posted in Anatomy | Comments Off on Why Grey’s Anatomy, Station 19 and For the People Aren’t …

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Associate Degree – Northeast …

EXCLUDESTARTRequirements for Program Entry REQUIREMENTS FOR PROGRAM APPLICATION The DMS program follows a competitive enrollment process whereby candidate applications are reviewed by a ranking process. Continue reading

Posted in Anatomy | Comments Off on Diagnostic Medical Sonography Associate Degree – Northeast …

Grey’s Anatomy Season 15, Episode 19 Recap: Jo Confronts …

This week's episode of Grey's Anatomy began with a viewer discretion advisory, and for good reason. There was a lot of hurt to be experienced, so please consider this an additional trigger warning about what's about to be discussed. In the episode, titled "Silent All These Years," Jo (Camilla Luddington) decided to pay a visit to her birth mother (Michelle Forbes) to find out why she was left at a firehouse as a newborn, and what she learned about her history was unspeakably upsetting. Continue reading

Posted in Anatomy | Comments Off on Grey’s Anatomy Season 15, Episode 19 Recap: Jo Confronts …

Grey’s Anatomy Season 15 Episode 13 Recap: Owen and Amelia …

Now PlayingGrey's Anatomy Worst Couples Ranked (Seasons 1-14) Grey's Anatomy's most tumultuous couple is on the rocks again. With Betty Britney (Peyton Kennedy) missing again and her parents in town looking to take Leo for themselves, Owen's (Kevin McKidd) inner rage emerged and Amelia (Caterina Scorsone) was right in the crosshairs. Here's the thing, Owen and Amelia have never been the best-suited couple. Continue reading

Posted in Anatomy | Comments Off on Grey’s Anatomy Season 15 Episode 13 Recap: Owen and Amelia …

Duke University Medical School – Anatomy

Date Pre-lab exercise Introduction Lab 1 Wed, Sep 19 Lab 2 Fri, Sep 21 Lab 3 Mon, Sep 24 Lab 3 Pre-lab video Laminectomy video Lab 4 Mon, Oct 1 TBE Wed, Oct 3 Lab 5 Fri, Oct 5 EXAM 1 MON, OCT 8 Lab 6 Wed, Oct 10 Lab 7 Mon, Oct 15 Lab 8 Lab 9 Wed, Oct 24 Lab 9 pre-lab video Perineum video Lab 10 Fri, Oct 26 EXAM 2 MON, OCT 29 Lecture: Abdomen and Pelvis / GI and UG Embryology; Lab: Abdomen and Pelvis Lab 11 Wed, Oct 31 Lab 12 Fri, Nov 2 Lab 13 Mon, Nov 5 Lab 14 Wed, Nov 7 Lab 15 Fri, Nov 9 Lab 16 Mon, Nov 12 TBE Wed, Nov 14 Lab 17 Wed, Nov 14 EXAM 3 Fri, Nov 16 Lab 18 Fri, Nov 16 Lab 18 pre-lab video Skull Osteology Video Lab 19 Mon, Nov 19 Lab 20 Mon, Nov 26 Lab 21 Wed, Nov 28 Lab 22 Fri, Nov 30 Mastication and Infratemporal Fossa I Lab 23 Mon, Dec 3 Mastication and Infratemporal Fossa 2 TBE 5 Wed, Dec 5 Lab 24 Wed, Dec 5 Lab 24 pre-lab video Larynx video Lab 25 Wed, Dec 7 EXAM 4 FRI, DEC 14 Click here to submit questions or comments about this site. Continue reading

Posted in Anatomy | Comments Off on Duke University Medical School – Anatomy

Grey’s Anatomy Season 15 Spoilers: Giacomo Gianniotti Says …

Now PlayingGrey's Anatomy Quotes About Love It's been a couple of weeks, but some of us are still trying to recover from the DeLuca (Giacomo Gianniotti) and Meredith (Ellen Pompeo) elevator scene from the Grey's Anatomy winter premiere. Their intimate exchange while waiting for the generators to come back on during a windstorm kicked Meredith's romantic life into high gear and sent the audience's thirst to a new level Continue reading

Posted in Anatomy | Comments Off on Grey’s Anatomy Season 15 Spoilers: Giacomo Gianniotti Says …